TOP WINNERS AND LOSERS: BABU Owino, Passaris, KJ, Moha-Jicho Pevu emerge top as big names fall in the parliamentary race

4. Naomi Shaban (Jubilee) led the pack with 10,305 votes to clinch the Taveta seat, beating ANC’s Morris Mutiso’s 9,704 votes. 

5. Wiper’s Francis Nyenze retained his Kitui West seat with 19,346 votes, beating Ford Kenya’s Robert Lelli’s 5,864 votes. 

6. Jubilee’s Oscar Sudi retained his Kapseret seat in Uasin Gishu with 34,035 votes, beting KANU’s John Kipkirui’s 7,553 votes.

7. Alfred Keter (Jubilee) retained his Nandi Hills seat with 23,959 votes, beating Bernard Kitur (Ind) 13,751 votes. 

8. KANU’s Johanna Ngeno retained his Emurua Dikirr seat with 12,997 votes, beating Jubilee’s David Keter’s 11,071 votes. 

9. Ford Kenya’s Eseli Simiyu retained his Tongaren seat with 25,700 votes, beating Jubilee’s John Murumba’s 15,383 votes.. 

10. ODM’s Opiyo Wangayi retained his Ugunja seat with 27,435 votes, beating Ford Kenya’s Joseph Otieno’s 5,561 votes.

11. ODM’s Peter Kaluma retained his Homa Bay town seat with 24,891 votes, beating GCK’s Martin Ogindo who garnered 14,120 votes

13. John Kiarie Waweru (Jubilee) emerged the leader with 54,853 votes, beating Dennis Kariuki’s 12,667 votes in Dagoretti South 

14. In Dagotetti North, ODM’s Simba Arati retained his seat with 43,832 votes, beating Jubilee’s Beatrice Elachi’s 31,251 votes. 
PAGE 1 2 3

Related Posts