Former USA president BARACK OBAMA is among 12 World leaders who will be attending UHURU'S swearing in ceremony. (FULL LIST)

1. Barack Obama- He is the 44th president of the United States. The former leader of the most powerful nation in the world made his maiden trip to Kenya as president and was received by Uhuru.

2. German Chancellor Angela Merkel

3. United Kinnggdom Prime Minister Theresa May

4. Italian Prime Minister Matteo Renzi

5. China President Xi Jinping

6. Liberai President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf
SEE ALSO: ''I Will Never Vie for Presidency Again'', RAILA ODINGA Officially Quits Active Politics.

7. Nigeria President Muhammadu Buhar

8. Rwanda President Paul Kagame

9. Uganda President Yoweri Museveni

10. Tanzania President John Magufuli

11. South Africa President Jacob Zuma

12. His Royal Highness the Aga Khan

13. Nigerian billionaire tycoon Aliko Dangote


Related Posts